Haircare: Products and blow dry routine for thick, straight hair *new video*

Here’s me talking about hair care and showing you how I blow dry my hair to look sleek and shiny. Feel free to laugh at how awkward I still am talking to the camera :). I’m doing this for fun and maybe because some one out there might find it useful.

My hair is thick, dry, with a tendency to get frizzy. I use the Redken Real control range and basically try to copy what my hair dresser does when she blow dries my hair, with varying success.

Thanks for watching and please like the video or subscribe, it will make me smile :).

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a Reply

