New Video: My March Favourites 2013

IMG_0687

I did my first monthly favourites video!

These are the products I talk about:

– illamasqua nail polish in Speckle (my review)
– Boots nail buffing file
– Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish hot cloth cleanser (my review)
– Maybelline dream lumi touch concealer in Ivory
– Rimmel Scandaleyes eye pencil in Nude
– Shu Uemura eyelash curler
– Accessorize Lovely Day eyeshadow palette (my review)
– Sleek face form palette in Light

Makeup I’m wearing in the video:

– Revlon Nearly Naked foundation in Shell
– Tarte Amazonian clay blush in Exposed
– Sleek Face form palette
– Eyeko skinny eyeliner (the one Helen Mirren used to sign my programme :))
– Urban Decay Cannonball mascara
– Rimmel Apocalips in Big Bang

3 Comments

Filed under Beauty, Beauty reviews, My Favourite Things, Videos

3 responses to “New Video: My March Favourites 2013

  1. I was ripped off on ebay with a product from Chanel. I absolutely do not buy anything anymore on there lol. I love my Shu Eumura eye lash curlers , which i also got from Selfridges. They are amazing

  2. Love the illamasqua polish, I think I might be buying myself that very one 🙂

  3. great video and great choices for your favorites

Leave a Reply

