New video: Get ready with me … for the ball!

ballstill

Watch me get ready for a college ball. I am going for a classic, glamorous look.

Products mentioned:

Burt’s Bees Lemon and Vitamin E bath and body oil
Ren Glycolactic Radiance Renewal mask
La Roche Rosay Effaclar duo
Lavera pore refining moisturizing fluid
Nuxe Reve de miel lip balm
Laura Mercier foundation primer
Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua B20
Autograph foundation brush
Vichy Dermablend in opal
Maybelline dream lumi touch in ivory

Urban Decay eyeprimer potion
Urban Decay Naked palette (Naked, sidecar, virgin)
MUA Undress me too palette
Yves Rocher blending brush
Eyeko Skinny eyeliner
Maybelline one by one waterproof mascara
Eylure Katy Perry Oh Honey eyelashes

Sleek face form palette in light
Autograph retractable powder brush
Artdeco powder brush in 30
Model’s own mini powder brush

Babyliss Boutique Soft Waves
Primark hair clip

Sleek twist up lipliner in Currant
Sans Soucis Everyday perfect lipstick in Charming pink

Dress – Ted Baker (Bicester Village outlet)

3 Comments

Filed under Beauty, Videos

3 responses to “New video: Get ready with me … for the ball!

  1. Pretty Little Beauty Blog

    Beautiful look! I really like your videos and how lovely your voice is. Congrats on being recognized by SuperDrug :).

  2. thinacruz

    I enjoyed this video! I love how candid you are 🙂 I have to commend you for your flawless skin! 🙂

  3. You look much calmer than I was, getting ready for the ball! Boyfriend and I had photos taken at about 3, so we had to get ready beforehand, then unready, then have dinner, then get ready again, which was pretty stressful!
    Anyway, you look so pretty here 🙂 Hope you had a wonderful night! I’ve nominated you for an award here: http://theoxfordowl.wordpress.com/2013/05/14/awards-and-prizes/ 🙂

Leave a Reply

