New video: Current Skincare Favourites – Morning, Evening and Extras

skincare thumbnail

My latest video is all about skincare. I’ve spent quite a long time researching and trying out products to find those that really work for my skin, but now I am finally happy with my current routine. It doesn’t give me perfect skin, but then, who is lucky enough to be blessed with perfect skin? I think my very first post on this blog was actually about why I care about skincare and how it is a way for me to look after myself.

Products mentioned:

– Alverde Heilerde Waschcreme (sold at the German drugstore chain dm)
– La Roche-Posay effaclar duo
– La Roche-Posay Hydraphase UV intense legere
– La Roche-Posay Hydraphase intense eye cream
– Origins super spot remover
– Boots tea tree and witch hazel spot wand
– Bioderma
– Simple nourishing eye-make up remover
– Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish
– Sanctuary Thermal detox mask
– Ren Gycolactic radiance renewal mask
(First impression video here)

Make-up I’m wearing:

Bare minerals original
Nars light reflecting setting powder
Maybelline vivids in Neon red

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Videos

Leave a Reply

